Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Wray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Wray

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Burks

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Chris and his team go out of their way to take care of their customers. From timely follow-up, to going the extra mile to ensure we have everything we need and that we are fully satisfied with the outcome. He runs his business with honesty and integrity! I’d highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Michael Allen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the Permian basin."

Jennifer Reule

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always available to answer questions I may have."

Kara Miller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Always helpful when i call over the phone and need any documents e-mailed. Great insurance team to go with! #Teamchris"

Stephanie Wright

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down THE BEST!!"

josh herron

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are the best I’ve ever worked with. They don’t treat you as a customer, they treat you as family. A company that actually cares about the people they serve!"

Josh Weber

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top of the line service!"

Brant Bramblette

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond service! Always goes the extra mile for me and my family."

Stephanie Goins

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Wray and his team ALWAYS take care of my clients and my own policies. Customer service is top notch from a simple phone call to a complete policy change. Getting a quote is easy! Being a customer is even better!"

Tate Stell

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent with awesome customer service. Goes above and beyond for all his customers."

Anson Brannan

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is an incredible help when it comes to knowing about retirement and insurance! Would absolutely recommend Chris for family members and friends!"

Thomas Blackstone

September 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good local service by a local agent"

Mary Dale

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the most hands-on, caring agent I’ve ever had! His staff is super helpful and you always feel like you’re family when you’re there. I definitely recommend this agency!"

Belinda Hollowell

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Chris Wray and his team have been the best. Every question has been answered and additional information given that I may not have known to ask. They reminded me of times when we need to talk about future issues by contacting me. They are always friendly and helpful. In the case of claims, mine were handled promptly."

Matthew Boland

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wray is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Excellent customer service and support. Prompt, courteous, and he really cares about my needs. I know it is just a slogan for the company, but Mr. Wray really is just like a “good neighbor” who is there for you. He has earned a lifetime customer in me and my family."

Whitney Estes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have home and auto with Chris Wray and have had the greatest experience with them! His staff, including Kim Jimenez, has been incredible and have made the process seamless and easy! I’m a new homeowner and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend!!"

Ethan Generelli

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chriss Parker is amazing! I highly recommend this office to anyone!"

Nathaniel Manales

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very reliable and he responded quickly to resolve my issues with a stolen catalytic converter of my vehicle. He is an awesome State Farm agent. Take it from me. He delivers!"

John Madrid

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them. Best service i have ever had. Have car and life with them. if you want the best reach out to them asap. :)"

Marshall Burson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to make a claim on my auto insurance, which is never fun, but Chris Wray and his team made the whole process easy and painless. Everything was handled promptly and efficiently."

Shelton Hinds

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wray responded quickly and professionally, while streamlining the experience. Kept it to the point while remaining helpful the whole time I talked to him. Even got me some discounts I didn’t even know about. Highly recommend."

Avery McCrury

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and great at what they do! Love working with Chris and the team!!"

Alexis Vigil

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been really kind and helpful. I haven't ever had a problem with them."

Nayra Montoya

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Chris Wray for a few years now I’ve never had a bad experience. Customer service is always on point. Thank you for all you do."

Nic Griffin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office staff in West Texas by far! While on military orders and out of town, I was using my personal vehicle for work. When I had my accident, I was taken care of very, very well by miss Chris Parker. She handled my claim and even helped me out with a wrecker which ultimately placed me in the best financial situation . They work for you and care about you. Great overall experience and super awesome people."