Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Cal

Jon Cal

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cal
"So happy with the services and help these guys offered and performed. It was a simple conversation and they had the ball rolling to fix my vehicle and make it an easy process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of amanda perez

amanda perez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda perez
"Amazing!!! Mr.Parker and Kim have been extremely helpful throughout the months! Honestly, the best I have dealt with. They are also very caring and concerned with me and my family's needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emilio Jimenez

Emilio Jimenez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Jimenez
"Kim is amazing! Kim is also helpful with answers, no matter the time or day. If you have a simple question to ask insurance policy, or which policy works best for you, Kim will tell you the difference in seconds! She’s always available and always responds back in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Kim 100%."
Profile photo of Christy Alcantar

Christy Alcantar

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Alcantar
"Kimberly Jimenez is my agent and let me tell you! You want someone to answer all your questions, get you the Best plan at phenomenal rates! She is your Girl! She goes above and beyond!!!! Give Chris Wray at State Farm a call and ask for Kimberly Jimenez."
Profile photo of Amber Hurley

Amber Hurley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hurley
"Kim Jimenez is always so helpful and friendly whenever I have questions. I've had different insurance companies in the past but no one has ever been as great as Kim. Her customer service is second to none, her fun energy and humor is appreciated. Never let this one go state farm! Give the woman a raise please!"
Profile photo of Bree Hernandez

Bree Hernandez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Hernandez
"Kimberly Jimenez is my agent and let me tell you…AMAZING, PHENOMENAL, I’d give 10 stars if Google let me. Not only is she super sweet and down to earth, but she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, and gave me all the information I needed. I shopped a few different insurance companies prior and nothing comes close! Been with this branch for years and don’t plan on changing soon! Chris Wray Statefarm has a gem 💎"
Profile photo of April Calzada

April Calzada

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Calzada
"Easy to work with, professional, and knowledgeable people. Happy to be their customers."
Profile photo of Sonya

Sonya

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya
"Great helpful people! Wonderful economical place to go for insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Sarabia

Amanda Sarabia

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sarabia
"Best insurance by far. The employees are AMAZING. They are always there willing to help with anything I need."
Profile photo of IX R3N3G4D3 XI

IX R3N3G4D3 XI

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IX R3N3G4D3 XI
"Wonderful staff, easy to talk too, helps with auto, home, life insurance Great quotes & always let’s us know how rates are compared to other companies Drive & safe helps a lot in auto insurance"
Profile photo of Emili Lewis

Emili Lewis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emili Lewis
"This might be the friendliest office I’ve ever visited. Chris and his team were very good about listening to what I needed and helping me with any questions I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Turner

Justin Turner

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Turner
"Very professional and fast takes great care of me!!"
Profile photo of Iris Orozco

Iris Orozco

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Orozco
"State Farm Insurance is a reliable and trustworthy insurance company that consistently provides top-notch service to its customers. Their team of experienced agents goes above and beyond to ensure clients have the coverage they need. Kim Jimenez has gone above and beyond to answer any and every question I have had to ease my concerns. Their user-friendly website and mobile app make it easy to manage policies and file claims quickly. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for an insurance company they can rely on."
Profile photo of Janae Myers

Janae Myers

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Myers
"Chris Wray and his team are the best in the business. They have shared their knowledge on the best policies to protect me and my daughter through life's unknowns. Their customer service is unmatched. I always have a smile on my face following meetings or phonecalls with all in the office. I highly recommend you reach out to their team today."
Profile photo of Amy Burks

Amy Burks

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Burks
"Great customer service! Chris and his team go out of their way to take care of their customers. From timely follow-up, to going the extra mile to ensure we have everything we need and that we are fully satisfied with the outcome. He runs his business with honesty and integrity! I’d highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Allen

Michael Allen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Allen
"Best insurance agent in the Permian basin."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reule

Jennifer Reule

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reule
"Great customer service. Always available to answer questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kara Miller

Kara Miller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Miller
"Great staff. Always helpful when i call over the phone and need any documents e-mailed. Great insurance team to go with! #Teamchris"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wright

Stephanie Wright

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wright
"Hands down THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of josh herron

josh herron

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by josh herron
"Chris and his team are the best I’ve ever worked with. They don’t treat you as a customer, they treat you as family. A company that actually cares about the people they serve!"
Profile photo of Josh Weber

Josh Weber

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Weber
"Top of the line service!"
Profile photo of Brant Bramblette

Brant Bramblette

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Bramblette
"Above and beyond service! Always goes the extra mile for me and my family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Goins

Stephanie Goins

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Goins
"Chris Wray and his team ALWAYS take care of my clients and my own policies. Customer service is top notch from a simple phone call to a complete policy change. Getting a quote is easy! Being a customer is even better!"
Profile photo of Tate Stell

Tate Stell

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Stell
"Great agent with awesome customer service. Goes above and beyond for all his customers."
Profile photo of Anson Brannan

Anson Brannan

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anson Brannan
"Chris is an incredible help when it comes to knowing about retirement and insurance! Would absolutely recommend Chris for family members and friends!"