Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Wray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Wray

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelton Hinds

Shelton Hinds

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wray responded quickly and professionally, while streamlining the experience. Kept it to the point while remaining helpful the whole time I talked to him. Even got me some discounts I didn’t even know about. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Avery McCrury

Avery McCrury

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and great at what they do! Love working with Chris and the team!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Vigil

Alexis Vigil

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been really kind and helpful. I haven't ever had a problem with them."
Profile photo of Nayra Montoya

Nayra Montoya

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Chris Wray for a few years now I’ve never had a bad experience. Customer service is always on point. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Nic Griffin

Nic Griffin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula Merrill

Paula Merrill

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chriss Parker is an absolute sweetheart! She always goes above & beyond for us. No matter the time of day, she responds to our request. Our family feels safe & confident being insured by State Farm for auto, home, personal liability etc...."
Profile photo of punchkickcry

punchkickcry

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mz Dr Tina Tekirian

Mz Dr Tina Tekirian

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ohyes very good"
Profile photo of Luke Gahr

Luke Gahr

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I came to Chris with a need for some general landlord liability insurance for my office. He expertly took care of exactly what I needed and got me a great deal. I will definitely continue to use them for all of our business insurance needs going forward!"
Profile photo of Kurtis Micklo

Kurtis Micklo

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very welcoming as soon as we walked in. The staff is excellent! They gave us the best quote in town, definitely walked out happy. Thanks again Chris."
Profile photo of Dora Tarango -Lozano

Dora Tarango -Lozano

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great employees"
Profile photo of flaca ljn

flaca ljn

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance and needed something right away, Christy with State Farm was quick to give me quotes and at a decent price. I highly recommend to anyone who is needing auto or life insurance!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bueno

Nancy Bueno

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Carrasco

Kimberly Carrasco

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Christy and she was able to save my family almost $300 a month on auto and house insurance by switching to State Farm! She made the process super easy and everything was completed over the phone. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mike Bruner

Mike Bruner

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve Been with Chris Wray for year and his office personnel are great. If I ever have any questions or concerns they are able to assist me. My Coverage keeps getting lower and lower State Farm will always be my go to insurance along with my whole family."
Profile photo of Kat T

Kat T

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this place! The ppl here are top notch. They are all so very helpful and courteous. Great prices and great customer service."
Profile photo of Sonya Chacon

Sonya Chacon

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Chris Wray Ins since he first opened up his profession. Chriss Parker has been an amazing agent. She has always been there to help out my insurance needs..Double Kudos to you"
Profile photo of Jacqui Gore

Jacqui Gore

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Wray and his staff have outstanding customer service and go above and beyond to help their customers."
Profile photo of Kenneth Thomas

Kenneth Thomas

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! They make a complicated process very easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Wooldridge

Tabitha Wooldridge

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arian Jennings

Arian Jennings

October 28, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Escobar

Sandra Escobar

July 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For the good treatment, service and professionalism I congratulate you (Original) Por el buen trato, servicio y profesionalidad los Felicito"
Profile photo of Mayra Miranda

Mayra Miranda

June 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great person and very supportive. He is very knowledge and I do really recommend him as your insurance agent needs."